AN INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hi everyone. My name is Joy. I'm an igbo girl from Imo state. Currently studying medicine and surgery in University of Port-Harcourt.
I joined steemit because I'm interested in impacting knowledge through my posts and also to change the lives of...okay, okay...enough of the lies. I joined steemit so that I can make MONEY (as a proud igbo girl...lol). So I look forward to getting all the encouragement and love from you guys (especially on this my first post). I also hope to learn a lot about steemit from everyone of you.
I'm interested in #art so I intend to post a lot of art related stuff. My posts may also include stuff about #love, #health, #life and just about any other area I get inspired to write about. Thank you very much. IMG_20171111_101701.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem jaayy! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi @jaayy, welcome to steemit, have a great stay.

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your hair. Beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75