#IntroduceYourself - Free Tacos Giveaway by JackInTheBox!

Okay I may have lied about the taco giveaways, BUT I am here to introduce myself to the Steemit Community! After the long awaited approval time (it was roughly about a week), I finally got it.

JackInTheBox Intro.jpg

Hello! My name is actually Jack and I actually don't go to JackInTheBox very often, but it is a persona that just took over after I purchased a JackInTheBox head for a costume one year. Originally I was born in Baton Rouge, LA (not a lot of Asians there but GEAUX TIGERS!), moved to Indianapolis as a kid and finished my adolescent years there. I now reside in the great city of Los Angeles and couldn't be happier. My passions are photography (only a hobby now, hopefully one day it can be more), traveling anywhere, eating everything, dancing my pants off, and just living!

MayJack Polaroid.jpg

The girl of my dreams and I, her name is May, have been on a traveling adventure this past year with many more to come (Our disgustingly adorable celeb name is MayJack)! Recently May started this amazing fashion blog and I'm lucky enough to be her photographer (Check it out here: www.themoderness.com). Her passion for the blog has inspired me to want to create online content and figured this would be a good way to start the journey! I'll be posting travel experiences, random food pics, and whatever comes to mind! Hopefully the posts will provide inspiration in some way to fellow Steem members. Follow us on our adventures! Thanks for reading this and look forward to "Steeming" it with y'all!

Cheers,

JackInTheBox

Instagram: @jackinthebox31
Instagram: @themoderness

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

welcome on board

Thanks a lot! Excited to see how this goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75