I made myself a GIF and I love it

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi I’m Jaclynmarie. This was originally a video from my last birthday. One of my best friends, Stephanie bought me a beautiful blue dress from Urban Outfitters for my birthday and after a few cocktails I was so excited about the dress I decided to change into it in the bathroom of the restaurant we were at. After we had finished birthday dinner and drinks I did a little girlish twirl in the parking lot outside. What do you think of my GIF?!

Thanks to all!! Please upvote, resteem, and comment!

Sort:  

Hey!
That was an amazing post. What type of cool topics are you going to write about?
Upvoted and Followed!
(Follow me and we can improve the community together at Steemit. I hold daily draws to help new users!)

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Spaminator, the link you just dropped in my comment section.. you broke your owns links “Tips to avoid getting flagged” #1, #2, #3, and questionably #4 so take your own advice buddy ... lol

Right back at you! I’ll be blogging about fitness, food, travels, lolz, art, stories, me! Haha I’m maybe I’ll win one for your draws.

Why thank you good sir I think so too!

I could watch you turn and turn for hours :) It's spellbinding ^^ good job :)

I appreciate the comment..*blush .. I thought slowmo added a nice affect!

That dress is so pretty!

:) wonderful dress

Thank you very very much!! Such a thoughtful gift she knew I had been looking at it for a week and planned to by it myself and then she goes and gifts it to me for my birthday so thoughtful!

She has a great sense of style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81