Introduce your..

Introduce your new job! You are now looking at Jaclyn Marie the new office manager, human resources, pseudo nutritionist! Lol!

961179D1-FFD0-42BD-AAEF-2BE438196EE0.jpeg

I have been way more absentee than i’d Like to have been with my blogging and activity on steemit that past few days/week. Here I am introducing myself a few weeks ago to the community and talking about how I’m planning on taking off time to work on myself for the next few months and quit the 9 to 5, when this amazing career opportunity falls into my lap. It did take me some time to think about and weigh the pros and cons of what I had already set my mindset to regarding traveling working on myself etc. but this is a passion of mine and I am still young enough to travel in a few months via schedule time off And since I’ll be in a pseudo nutritionist roll i’ll be able to share some amazing tips with all of you wonderful peeps!

6D7D1A7B-8B74-4503-91FB-CFBE72CBC826.jpeg

I’m actually really excited to start this new chapter in my life I was saying after I was done traveling for the few months I’m just taking some time for me and taking time off that I would look into some sort of pharmaceutical sales rep position I just set it casually put it out there into the universe and then this opportunity falls into my lap. I just love laws of attraction and positive mentality and outlook good karma and good vibes.

9C8A18B4-EC9E-462A-8EE2-395E04A535D0.gif

14739E7A-2C82-49F5-85A4-C649D0F0A3EA.jpeg

E997D488-BD3A-4368-90E3-12A701527D72.jpeg

I’m actually really excited to start this new chapter in my life I was saying after I was done traveling for the few months I’m just taking some time for me and taking time off that I would look into some sort of pharmaceutical sales rep position I just set it casually put it out there into the universe and then this opportunity falls into my lap. I just love laws of attraction and positive mentality and outlook good karma and good vibes.

92349FD9-A450-426D-B5B7-CA574FB51260.jpeg

Who knows maybe I’ll stick around Florida after all for a little while anyway get a sexy little apartment in Mizner and plant roots after all.

C646EC97-BF4C-4D91-98A9-51D0599BFCC4.jpeg

Who knows! We shall see!!

Thanks for checking me out!!
Please resteem, upvote, and comment!

Sort:  

Great introduce Jaclyn :) Enjoyed that.. was great to know about you more as long as I actively checkin your blog

Congratulations on the promotion!

Welcome on steemit :-) If you have any questions just click to follow and ask :) lets help to grow by following each other...hope u have a great time in steemit.happy posting...

Hi! I wanted to invite you to my contest for those that are fairly brand new to the platform, like yourself. To enter the contest all you need to is vote and re-steem the link I give you here https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865 and leave a comment giving me a link of a post you think should be upvoted. One top winner gets a free membership to steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd when buying it yourself. Many others get upvotes including 0.10sbd upvotes as a daily winner! Feel free to join, have chats with the other contestants it's a very nice chance for you to develop your presence here on the platform, which all of the other contestants are doing as well! If you do not win in this week's contest do not worry, I am planning on having another one next week!

Welcome to steemit

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Congratulations on the new job!!! I like everything on your clean eating food list but that turkey bacon. No no and just no. I'll tax my health a little for the real stuff, lol.

Great in red.

Congratulations @jaclynmarie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72