Steemit Joined Photo

So as I have been browsing the forums and reading blogs I’ve noticed that people have been holding up signs for their first day on steemit!

image

Here’s mine then too! Even though I did my first official introduction blog yesterday... 😃 Still searching for more people to follow and get my name out into the steemitiverse so please leave me a comment, give me an vote, or throw me a follow so I can do the same for you!

Sort:  

Hey dear,, You also got from me, so I hopefully you will always be with me,, thankss

Awesome thanks or the support! Right back at you!!

I love hand writing and following you for your new great posts.

Nice sign! I like your attitude and spirit, you will definitely have succes here in the community.^^

Thank you very much for the kind words I so appreciate them!

Hello, welcome to Steemit community:) great introduction. I’m new in Steemit social community looking to make some new friends here. Follow me & I’ll follow back @czlukass

Hey hey just checked out your page! Cute doggie!

Thx, His name is Toby still puppy only 7 moths old labdoodle.

darn it. already did mine yesterday.

Hahaha I know right ... I’m late to the game!

As I said earlier on, welcome Jaclyn! 😊

Thanks again!

welcome to the steemit community success.

Thank u so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80