¿ who is JacoWolf ?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Jacobo Urdaneta, I am 20 years old and I am Venezuelan; I am a 5th year Journalism student, I consider myself a very friendly person and I have a strong sense of humor; I love to make people laugh, I am a super passionate man and also quite competitive, because of that I adopted this motto "if you are not the first you are the last", another fact about me, I am a super persevering person, the "you never render "motivates and helps me in the hardest moments where you have to be a true warrior, here is a picture of me.

la foto.JPG

Music is one of my main passions, it is pure energy, my musical tastes range from rap, reggae, trap, rock, metal and some electronic, besides popular music in my continent as some of Salsa and retro music (from before the 2000), without naming that I am a musical producer of a medium level (in my opinion), I make hybrid electric compositions and I am also a Traper of the new school, here some of my music ...

Another of my passions is drawing, I have been doing it since I was 5 years old, I consider myself an experienced in this, but, you can always improve every day more.

flor mejorada.jpg

Without naming my passion for video games, I'm a videogame enthusiast, most of all fantasy games, fights and I love football games, terror, not much hahaha.

tubo mario copia.png

Finally, I love writing stories, that is another of my passions, soon, I will be publishing them in the community for your enjoyment.

And that has been all, thank you very much for reading me, the reason for being here is to learn new things every day and help in this community, I say goodbye ...

Sort:  

Welcome here and hope you enjoy... And also good luck with your studies too!

thank you very much for the welcome friend

welcome to steemit @jacowolf, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thank you very much, this will be my second home jajaja :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64