Hello Steemit! I'm Jac!

Hello friends of Steemit!!

My name is Jacqueline and I am from a small town surrounded by mountains and nature in Venezuela. Certainly one of the best places that can exist for me. I am new to Steemit and how never to miss the presentation first!

This is a funny picture that defines me better!



I'm starting here because I could notice that it's a free page to write anything you like, and I've always been a lover of writing. One of my biggest dreams is to be able to write my book and publish it. Besides that I have always liked to write about events of my life, experiences, ideas, interesting facts. I like to express how I am and how I feel, to make others feel good, to be able to get a smile out of them and entertain them with little stories. So here I am, starting and trying something different. Expressed who I am and leaving a small fragment of me in each word.

I am a university student aspiring to an Industrial Designer, I must admit that although the situation in my country is difficult, it does not discourage me from continuing to struggle and strive. I have many dreams that I wish to fulfill. To be an artist, painter, photographer, writer, and help with everything I do to others, to make them see things they may not see, to make them feel each fragment of my stories as if they were theirs, to feel each stroke made in a drawing , let them know the little things that surround us with my photographs.

IMG_20170106_142308.jpg

I love nature and animals, sunsets and nights full of stars in the sky!

I am a lover of video games, movies, series, anime and comics, so surely there will be some other post about this!

I have made a great effort to make myself known to all of you! I hope to continue relating in this way with everyone! I'm really happy to be here! A big hug to all! and smile, life is something incredible and you should appreciate every detail!

You can see my profile on Instagram by clicking on the logo below!

Excuse me if my English is not good, but I'm learning. My native language is Spanish!

UNTIL NEXT TIME!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jacque.delvalle! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here :)

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome to the community steemit @jacque.delvalle

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Welcome to Steem, @jacque.delvalle!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hello, and welcome @jacque.delvalle! I enjoyed your post a great deal. Your pictures were very fun. And your English is exceptional - great job! I am sure you will make an excellent Industrial Designer.

I upvoted your post, and followed your steemit account. I am looking forward to reading your posts.

Hi, thanks for your support! I am very grateful that you have read and commented on them! @snowshoe

Welcome to STEEM community..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82