It's me KATHY!! (INTRODUCTION)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

What’s up STEEMIANS!! 

My name is Kathy but call me KATHY.

I'm 23 years old.

I grew up from the "City of Waterfalls" Iligan City, Mindanao, Philippines.

But right now, I’m currently residing in Cebu, City Philippines.

I’m a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management at Mindanao State University-Iligan Institute of Technology. 

I’m very easy going, I love Eating and cooking, I love taking pictures, traveling, meeting new people. I also like anime and Japanese Culture.   

I’m also currently learning Japanese language and I’m aiming to pass N1 level in the Japanese Language Proficiency Test (JLPT). I took an N5 level test last July 2, 2017, and luckily I passed with flying colors.

(Japanese Language School Recognition day!! Passed the Beginner level)

14639758_10209549265761259_5518882487206903795_n.jpg(Seriously Studying with my Classmate)

Through my friends @itinerantph, @bellatravelph and @iamizzy18I learned about this awesome community.
I joined Steemit to share my thoughts and life experiences.
I hope that through my blogs, I could also inspire and give you some useful information.
I will be looking forward to your continuous support!! Please look forward to my upcoming posts !!

Thank you for Reading!!

Till then~ またね!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day! Merry Christmas

thank you so much, and sorry for my super late reply. Steemit is a great community. Im just beginner but Im learning

welcome to steemit @jade.kathy, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thank you so much :) I will do my best

Welcome to steemit @jade.kathy

Welcome to steemit

Mabuhay and welcome sa Steemit! I'm just 2 months old, so somehow we are batchmates here in the community!

Thank you batchmate!! Im a beginner, I still have a lot to learn. hopefully, I will get better at this. :)

Just keep interacting and you'll do fine here. :)

Welcome Kath! God bless, Enjoy your journey here ^__^ Do not hesitate to ask questions :)

Thanks Mjan! Thank you for always helping us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66