Believe to create

Greetings to all the members of this wonderful community. I feel very fortunate to be a member of Steemit. In this opportunity I am going to tell you a little about myself and about what I do.
I am a simple person, a fighter and hard-working woman, a teacher of profession and vocation, a lover of nature and animals, I like music and singing, sensitive, humble, kind and cheerful.

el morro.jpg

luna y yo.jpg

27.jpg

colegio.jpg

In my forties I have been through wonderful moments and not as pleasant as each one of you. Despite the circumstances, I always maintained an optimistic attitude towards life, however, almost two years ago I went through one of the biggest challenges. I had to face a very painful and difficult situation. For the first time in many years I felt lost, I did not know what to do and I got really depressed.
I wanted to take refuge in my work but I had no motivation to develop my activities normally, so I decided to take action.
After a long search I found those tools that I needed so much, according to my way of being, to find and renew myself.

IMG_20180225_131417.jpg

I understood that from each situation we can learn and find the motivation necessary to be successful from any adversity. After a short time, incredible beings arrived in my life, filling my days with light and color.
I felt so good that I applied what I had learned with my students and their parents, thus achieving excellent changes in each one of them. Noticing how happy I felt to be able to help, I realized that I was on the road to an important mission and I continued to be able to give others the well-being and peace of mind that we are looking for.
Thanks to one of these extraordinary people who came to my life, I am here sharing my experience with you, I speak of this great community and without thinking much I dared to undertake this new adventure.

IMG_20171231_210223.jpg

I am Venezuelan and the delicate situation we live is not a secret for anyone, it hurts me deeply and all process that we went through. I feel proud of my
land and his people and it was precisely what gave me the strength to keep going and fight for a change that definitely starts
inside each one of us. Everything happens, nothing is forever and faith banishes fear. We must
believe to create!

IMG_20180330_164637.jpg

I invite you to continue exchanging experiences, to vibrate on the same frequency, to always think positively and to walk through life with joy, safety, health, success and prosperity. Thank you very much for reading

Sort:  

Welcome it is a pleasure to have you here.

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope you enjoy it, as it sure is a lot of fun!

welcome to steemit

Thank you very much

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Thank you very much

Greeting @jadevida. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Thank you very much!

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

thank you very much

You're welcome @jadevida, its good to see you here 😊

Greetings, jadevida! Best wishes for a very exciting experience here on Steemit! It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

I'm glad to meet you here @jadevidatv , nice history, wish u the best!!

Que bueno que ya estas aqui en Steemit! espero la pases genial! un abrazo...

Muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos, que asi sea. Un abrazo

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community and leave an upvote to this post. May you grow as person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you in your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from

our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68