Introduce Yourself! Hello, everyone, my name is Jordan

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemers, my name is Jordan.

In 2008 i was a sophomore in highschool, your usual outcast hippy kid. I used to get on the shroomery every day in my drafting class, and stumbled across an article about Bitcoin, yeah i know. :P

Anyways that was before i had any funds to invest anyways, but the idea never left my head. Over the years id check up on it until recently i couldnt ignore it any longer. So, anyways thats how i started researching Alt-coins and stumbled across this little gem.

IMG_20170924_010802_444.jpg

I'm an artist, writer, musician, photographer, and sculptor.

I captain party barges on Lake Travis in Austin, Tx during the summer, and currently, during the winter i train dogs. Dont feel shy, or wait to tell, or ask me anything. I feel that i have a lot to offer from my obscure walk of life, so lets learn from each other!

IMG_20170630_194537_504.jpg

IMG_20170917_094806_039.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!
Thanks for sharing a bit about yourself. I enjoyed the read.
I'll be following to see what else you write.
-Curran

Thanks, Curran. Seeing as though im new, is there some sort of follow button or something, ,so that i could follow you as well?

Yes click my name and you should see the option to follow pop up. If not it will take you to my page and you can click follow from my page!

Welcome!
I think the duck should have her own blog too! :)

His name is Wilhelm Duckington the third, but he does have a girlfriend called Princess Quackers Featherburg xD

Welcome, from up here in Arlington
always follow and upvote
SteemOn

Haha, i like your picture! Nice to see a fellowTexan on here!

welcome to steemit @jahsahn, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks a lot, devs!

Welcome @jahsahn! I’m in the Austin area as well. What kind of dog training do you do?

I mostly work with Physical, energetic, threshold, and leash training :P Where at in Austin? Have you been to Lake Travis at all?

I’m up north. I’ll keep you in mind for training in the future. We have a lab mix that is getting up there in age. We are hoping she will still be around for a long time, but it is always hard training new puppies.

Of course, you can’t live in the Austin Area and not visit Lake Travis. With 2 little ones, I haven’t made it out there as much as I used to, but am hoping that the lake will stay full for a while so we can enjoy it for years to come.

Hey, no problem. My girlfriend and i are actually picking up a German Shepherd puppy this month, and we're very excited. This will be the first puppy i'll actually be able to bond with using the knowledge ive gained through training.

I'll make sure to upload tips and tricks and i'll share them with you , so that you can do it yourself, and not have to pay anyone!

We actually live in north Austin as well, right off of 620!

Welcome to Steemit!
All the Best!

Hey, thanks Donatello!!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jahsahn to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32