Introduce post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Dear,
I am Jaiyana Islam. I am cute little girl and read in Primary class. I am very new in steemit and hope you all help me and support me.

I am from Australia. I have a small family and pray you all. I learn steemit from online and I hope its a best platform for big or small extra income.

Thanks all.

Sort:  

Hey jaiyana

Welcome to steemit

Thanks friend.

you are walcome

Welcome to steem family @swati06 stay connected :)

yeh, I am impressed for your support.


Welcome to Steem @jaiyana.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks for best wish me and I am very much impressed.

Welcome to Steem, @jaiyana!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3140 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hello @jaijana you are welcome to steem community enjoy this wonderful community

Wanted to welcome you to the Steemit communtiy and be one of your first "upvotes". The entire community is warm so if you have any questions just ask away. I usually write vlogs about travel and Thai food so here's an example I just posted:

"The Taste of Lanna's Kaeng Kradang"

If you "upvote" it, you get part of the curation (part of the money/crypto, amount shown on post) and the same with other posts by other curators.

I hope you keep in touch and look forward to reading your post one day soon. Have a marvelous weekend!

Hey @jaiyana! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64