Who I am ?...very good question :-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Who I am ?...very good question :-)

It's not so easy to talk about yourself. When I'm doing interviews, for this question I'm working hours because it's very important to say in just a few words about yourself, but now I'll try to say few words about me from another point of view.
My name is Iacob and I'm a young man with a young hurt(this is what I believe).
10498229_821400044557178_2411337530449926477_o.jpg

I'm working as an Engineer and in my free time, I'm trying to develop myself reading and discovering new things.IMG_5182.JPG

Over the course of time, I did a lot of activities, but the most important one that I left behind is Scout.
About Steemit I've read in June, but been very busy with my marriage, I've postponed the moment to join in, until now.

Photo_1144.jpg

I'm not promising but I'll try to be an active member in this community.
Instate of seating 15 minutes on Facebook, It's better to spend on here one hour.
That's about myself for now...more will follow

Sort:  

Welcome

Hey Iakob! Welcome to Steemit community! It's definitely a better idea to spend time here instead of facebook. Good luck with upcoming posts and steem on!

Thank you ! I'll see the difference in few months.

Welcome @jakeabs

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

Thanks, I'll use it in the future !

Smart move :)
Did you read my last Post about the HighRes-Version of that MemberCard?
Have a good time,
Ben.

Hola bienvenido!!

Holla! gracias!

Welcome to steemit ...keep posting valuable posts

Welcome to Steemit, Iacob!

Welcome to Steemit. I understand it's not that easy to introduce yourself as we think. But you did a good job. Keep posting whenever you get a time. Have fun Steeming.

Salute! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so welcome to steemit. Have an upvote and keep up the good work!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Salute! Thanks for help, I'll analyse this option !

Welcome to Steemit, @jakeabs! Very nice introduction post. Congratulations on your marriage! That is a great excuse for taking a little extra time to get involved here. I have resteemed this post, and followed you to help give you a boost here. My upvote power is too low to give you a upvote, or I certainly would do that. I really love pigeons, and that picture of yours is what caught my eye. Cheers!

Thanks, I'm still learning, so I don't know yet all the things about the power and upvote :-)

Just do a lot of reading, and also look at the FAQ to get an idea of how it works. I'm still learning, too. Cheers!

Lovely introduction! Welcome beloved @jakeabs, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Thanks, I'll try to be a ctive member :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71