Hello Steemit! I'm excited to be here!

Hello Steemit! I'm so happy to be able to introduce myself!

My name is Jacob.

I'm a young guy looking to meet some new people and talk about cryptocurrency.

I have been following bitcoin for years and I recently made the dive in the wonderful world of Alt coins. Talk about roller coaster the last few months!

I mean from VEN, IOTA, RIPPLE, all exploding.

Mind blown!!!!!

I think STEEM is next for sure. This platform is really something and it is under the radar.

Leave me a comment and tell me some cryptos that you think are flying under the radar.

Portland is awesome!

I live in the beautiful Pacific Northwest in Portland, Oregon. Feel free to drop me a comment if you are also from Portland!

I love MEMES!!!!

You got anymore of those bitcoin memes! POST THEM BELOW!

I love memes and I'm always searching for the next great one!

DRONES

I'm fascinated by drones and the technology is advancing so quickly that its hard to keep up!

What are some good news/channels to follow for Drones?

Check this Drone out. It has Robot arms!

What are some of the crazy drones you have seen! Please let me know.

That is enough about me. I would love for you meet you guys.

Thanks steemers for reading it means a lot to me!

I plan on writing more blogs please follow me if you are interested!

Dont be like this guy!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Welcome

Thanks for the upvote!

You will have an amazing journey here I bet because a lot of blogs here are pertaining to bitcoin for sure you'll love it. Welcome to steemit and have a good one! =)

Thanks! I never really got social media before steem, but with the rewards and being compelled to share, its making it all click for me. I'm excited for my journey too! I followed you. Nice job on your blog.

Hi Jacob,

It seems like you already know your way around Steemit.

Thanks for your cool introduction.

This is definitely the place for bitcoin, MEME and drones. Dmania is great for promoting new MEME. Teleport is a company working on making drone ports around the world. They offer 50 free tokens.

Let me know if you have any questions.

@mineopoly

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Excellent, I love the topic you propose, I dare say that I am interested in the subject, I would like to see you more for this life. I invite you to follow me and see my blog

I'm busy working on my 10 drones you must check out post be sure to look for it soon!

justins meme.PNG
My personal favorite crypto meme. My brother @justinashby made this one. We just so happen to be in Vancouver Washington, my friend! Just a short trip across the river! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @mineopoly sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Hello, @gogogadgetupvote. Thanks for the MEME. I just powered up for my first Steem. Thanks for the follow and resteem. I'm still learning everything. I also followed you back!

Welcome to Steemit from Missouri! Funny Memes! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72