Introduction and Greetings

Hello,

I'm Ifraz, I'm originally from the islands of Fiji. I now live with my family in Utah. I have three wonderful kids who keep me busy and a beautiful wife that I adore more than anything in the world.

This is a picture of us in traditional Fijian garb(well not really but close enough). This was the day before our wedding in Hawaii.

Witness Account 076.jpg

I grew up in a mixed ethnic family, my dad's family is from Lahore in Pakistan, my mom is Fijian and ever since I was a kid I grew up speaking three languages, English, Fijian and Hindi (Fiji Hindi to be more precise). Mind you, we spoke all these languages interchangeably, my mom would start out in English and finish in Fijian. My grandparents would start out in Hindi and finish in English and so on.

My dad is Muslim and my mom Christian, and that was interesting. So as you can see, I had quite the religious education growing up.

I'm eager to learn everything there is about trading in crypto currencies. I'm also interested in sharing and talking about everything, from languages, history, the meaning of life, Christianity, Islam etc.

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome

Welcome friends...

Welcome to steemit..

Greetings from Africa! Your island is among my most immediate holiday destination as soon as I make some steem dollars :) I love the diversity your community offers, the beauty of your blessed lands and how colorful Jamaica can be. ( I have read and watched some of your history.. love your music more than anything)

Anyway... All the best here and out there!

I hope you get your vacation sooner rather than later :)

Welcome to Steemit, best of luck !

Look who's here ^^ Jamaicamecrazy99, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to steemit, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67