INTRODUCTION: A Sneak Peek of My Life

WHO AM I?

My name is Farrel Jamer M. Alim. I live in the Southern Part of Mindanao - an exquisite island in the Philippines. I am a student, an explorer, a mathematician, and a dreamer.

My life started on May 11, 2006 raised by my mother Charmaine Loise C. Magalona. She got pregnant very early at the age of 18 while still learning, had no work experience, and had no degree (yet). And even though she's a single mother, she always do her best to provide my needs and sometimes my wants.
18447620_10208955300349077_5225027168338403829_n.jpg

Meet my Family!

I am currently schooling at Magugpo Pilot Central Elementary School in 6th grade I am a basketball player, a campus journalist, and a math quizzer. My life is very busy but I still get good marks in my exam even though I don't really study that much.

WHAT ARE MY HOBBIES AND INTERESTS?

On the other hand, I play almost everyday at our basketball court at school and in our Subdivision. I am also a gamer my top-favorite games are Minecraft, GTA V, GTA San Andreas, NBA 2K14, and Adventure Quest Worlds, and these are the reasons why I don't study much. LOL

I don't really like vegetables except for squash and beans. My favorite food is Liempo (Pork Belly) which is very tasty and the skin is very crunchy (if you eat it immediately after buying it).

I also listen to music (K-POP AND POP) my favorite artists are BIGBANG, BTS, EXO, Sam Smith, Post Malone, Ed Sheeran, ZAYN, Bruno Mars, and more.

I also like watching thriller and action movies but my best personal choice is Shutter Island and Happy Death Day. So if you want to watch nice movies just ask me! Hahaha

Cartoon is also my forte because I'm a kid, my favorite shows to watch are Teen Titans Go!, We Bare Bears, The Amazing World of Gumball, Regular Show, Adventure Time, and Johnny Bravo.

That is all I know about my life (for now) and thanks for tuning in until the end and I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit - lots to learn here as in life ;)

Hello Farrel,

Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thats a very nice introduction. Happy to see youngsters like you joining steemit.

Thanks! I'm very happy and glad that you liked it! And thanks for the information also it will really help me!

welcome o steemit world james

Congratulations @jameralim11, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hey buddy, welcome to steemit... Lots of things to learn...all the best...

yay another bunso in the house. #steemitachievers rocks.

Ang cuute naman ng baby ko. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75