NICE TO MEET YOU :) Introducing myself to Steemit

1.jpg

Hello everyone first I want to introduce myself I'am James Ison from the wonderful country, Philippines! I am a 20 years old a freelance artist and a teacher. Yes I'am an elementary Art teacher I studied Bachelor of Elementary Education at Pangasinan State University. At the end of ths post I will share some of my Art work for now I want you to read important details about me.
2.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT?

I really don't have enough knowledge on what is going on here in steemit I just saw this site posted by my friend on facebook . I had my account verified last May 2018 but I don't have idea what to do on it and until I decided now to search on what to do here in steemit. Still I don't have enough idea about this site but I read something about making the introductory post and other FAQ.

WHAT WILL I DO HERE IN STEEMIT?

This is what I wan't to be the content of my blog and what I may do to broaden my knowledge about this website.
But I don't limit myself here I still want to explore more.

Share My Artwork
Share my Knowledge in Art
Got engage to artist from different parts of the world.
Got engage to fellow Filipino artist and Blogger
Share my travel and adventures in life

26231706_1511748505541355_6894785714166322874_n.jpg


So know I think it's time to share my art work It is the best way for you to know me :)

Sample of my Art works

26055875_1494741260575413_5801583678046683795_n.jpg
Let's start with my self portrait.

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg


Thank you for reading and dropping by hopefully you help and guide me here.

Sort:  

greetings, james

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Nice drawing skills man, respect :) I hope you will find some likeminded people here and enjoy your time!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Welcome to Steem Community @jamesison! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wow, napakagaling mo naman. Frustration ko ang paglalapat ng mga kulay sa mga drawings ko. 😅 Bilib talaga ako sa mga artists na napakagaling na katulad mo. Oh, welcome to Steemit! 😊😊😊😊

practice lang talaga maam kaya yan :)

Fighting! Pero, nakakainggit talaga. And galing mo kasi, ganda pa ng mga artworks n
mo.

Welcome to Steem, @jamesison!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3183 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Hi.. @jamesison, welcome, to biginner very useful partiko app, make easy to post on steemit. if you like please click this link https://discord.gg/r2Vjv8

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @jamesison Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to you. Very nice art, it is good that you do the work you enjoy.

Welcome to Steemit kabayan,

This is a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle.
Please take your time to watch, he will tell you where to start your Steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 123.

Congratulations @jamesison! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90