Hello World

Hello everyone, my name is James Weeks and I am new to this platform. I had a few good friends tell me about this so I decided to make the leap.

A little about me, I am most known for my chiarman's speech at the Libertarian Party convention in 2016 where instead of a traditional speech I stripped down to a thong as a protest.

I also have a podcast called Podcast Titles are a Spook where I talk about whatever is on my guests mind, we discuss everything from hard hitting political topics to cryptocurrency to what movies we have seen. I plan to post my podcast on this platform.

I look forward to being a part of this community and seeing where this can go.

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Welcome to SteemApp.info - Check all the great apps & Website build for Steem Blockchain

Welcome steemian @jamesweeksii ours partners are very funny, analytic and interactive.
Good luck, I hope to read your posts. I voted you.

hello

Welcome to Steemit, James!

Hahah! Welcome, Legend. You are among your fellow sane ones who recognize the insanity in the world around us. :)

Thank you

exactly.. Guys also please use 30 secs to upvote my first 5 posts! I need it, for this transition to happen smoothly!
And follow each other ! Nice to have all good people coming into this platform!

Begging for votes is highly discouraged around here. Often you'll get downvotes instead.

funnicefact nr 23141923123123123. Kongen means The King in Danish. One King, En Konge. The King, KongEN

Finally a serious libertarian on the platform. Welcome aboard!

Welcome, James! Audacity welcomed here.

Thank you, good thing audacity is welcome because I'm going to post some audacious stuff.

Awesome welcome ... i can't wait to tune into your podcast :)

welcome to steemit, join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81