Ulog Day 1::My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180512_112828.jpg

Hello Steemians, my name is Jamiu Bolaji, known as @jamiubolaji on steemit.

This is my first post here and of course, my first on @surpassinggoogle's #ulog

I am a final Year marketing student of Kwara State Polytechnic.

I am a very passionate football fan also.

I like to explore my environment and also love to make friends, meeting people.

I am sure we will catch fun together here... i look forward to that.

I woke this morning and got to know about this platform from my friends @toyinbaruba, @blackempror, @cisse56.

I would be sharing my views with guys, about life... and i look forward to making a lot of good friends here.

thanks for reading through my post.

#myintroductorypost

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Hi, jamiubolaji! I wish you a very prosper journey here on Steemit! Be Happy

thank you
i just followed you
i look forward to your guidance here, on steemit

cheers

You are very welcome. And thank you! Here is a very informative link: https://steemit.com/faq.html

Please let me know if you have any questions after you read it.

Welcome again to Steemit :)

Welcome to the platform


Welcome to Steemit @jamiubolaji!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome here @jamiubolaji. One love keep us together. I just followed you. Kindly follow back.

@jamiubolaji you are welcome to steemit. Have fun as you sail through this great platform @oxygen02 carez.

Welcome to the community sir..

we are being waiting for you for a while. Welcome here@jamiubolaji

Hey @jamiubolaji. Welcome to Steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99