Hi Steemit members! Here is my brief introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings!

I am Jamshed Baloch, a new member of steemit community. I have just found this platform and created my account. I would like to say that steemit platform is providing an opportunity to internet users to interact, share their knowledge through different posts and get rewarded which is a great source and opportunity to be availed. Best wishes to you all to perform well here in this platform.

You can also connect with me on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/jamshedjamil and linkedin at https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamshedjamilbaloch/

Sort:  

where are you from?

@palwasha I am from Balochistan Pakistan

i,m from karachi

Welcome to SteemIt which is really a wonderful platform to learn about digitalcurrency and know people from all over the world!

Thanks @ginafraser! Nice to meet you

welcome to steemit , @mazaw94

Thanks for welcoming

Nice to have you here @jamshedbaloch! Welcome and I hope you find the platform to be both rewarding for you and fun at the same time. If there is any questions you have, just ask anyone here... People are really friendly. Cheers!

Nice to meet you @davemccoy! Thanks for welcoming. Yes absolutely, this platform is no doubt rewarding, a source of fun & knowledge and meeting new great people like you. I am happy to be a part of it. Best Regards

We're happy to have you and stay in touch! And happy new year too

Thanks and I also have the same respect and regards for you. Happy New Year to you and your family too.

Welcome @jamshedbaloch on Steemit! You will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! I blog about Life and my Hometown - Austria!
Regards,
@dieley

Thanks for welcoming @dieley! Sure, I just started following you and read few of your posts too. You are doing a great work.

I do remember those who follow, comment and upvote

Welcome to steemit @jamshedbaloch. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jamshedbaloch to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks for welcoming

Welcome to steemit! Lets exchange upvote 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67146.64
ETH 3123.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80