Get to know Me

Hi, I’m Jana Iris Martinez Alarcon. I’m 15 years old. I was born on April 16, 2003. I live in Caridad, Culasi, Antique. I am currently studying at Northern Antique Vocational School and I am living with my parents and my siblings.
My father is a Jail Officer and my mother is a Barangay Councilor. I have three sisters namely Johanna Alyssa, Jahzara Marie and Jania Ysabel.
I love to watch movies, play badminton, reading books and visiting my cousin’s house in my spare time. I am a writer of Iririmaw, our School’s official publication.
Being a journalist is not easy but I enjoy every moment every time I write. In writing, I can express my thoughts, feelings and what I feel about certain things.
Back to myself, I am bullied kid that’s why I don’t like having rich-kid’s clique. And I am a soft, soft-spoken and I like to keep things to myself. I’m also a lazy person like other teenagers, but I am responsible when it comes to serious things.
My ambition in life is to become a successful policewoman because that’s what my Papa wants me to be, but growing up I realize that I don’t need to depend on my future to other people. Well, being a policewoman is not that bad too, all you need is to love your job. Finally, I hope my dreams will come true.
But I need to study hard and the rest will follow.i am.jpgfaamm.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings, dear young lady Jana Iris

Your name is very beautiful. Be very welcome to steemit. This social network is very good. You can make friends, learn new content and put your. You can develop your writing ability. With that, we tend to improve in some aspects, including professionals. This is very good. And, we will be slightly paid for it.

Reading your post, and knowing that you usually keep things to yourself, besides wanting to be a journalist. I think steemit can help you a lot to put your ideas here. The staff is pretty cool!

I recommend that before you begin to actually write, law steemit issues. Several people write teaching. It's good to learn about the 3 coins here, about a good formatting to text, about the discord on how to announce your articles written .... This will help you to have a good start.

Other than that, welcome and any questions, go ahead to ask that if I know I can help you. I'm not so experienced in this network, but I know a few things.

Thank you and good day!!!!!

welcome in steemit family. This is the start of your exciting day, just keep on steeming.

dumadami na pinoy steemians :)

Hello friend, good to see you.Wellcome to steemit. Glad to know about you.Stay with the community and enjoy it.Thanks for introducing.

thank you so much :)

Welcome to Steemit @janairisalarcon.
Good luck with success.

You welcome honey😊

welcome @janairisalarcon you are in a right platform that really gives you a reward...

hi @janairisalarcon Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

it's nice to see other teens on this platform. Even i think that you must enjoy your job in order to be happy! that is why I am trying to understand myself and what I actually like!!

that's pretty cool, thanks for reading my article! :)

welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy the experience here. Be patient and persevere becauses the beginning here can be hard

Welcome to steemit..keep steeming

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37