Just dropping by to say HI! :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

JLR_6664.jpg
Hey guys, I am new to this site and still trying to learn the ropes. I will try to post regularly. Currently I am busy with tutoring. I have other interests as well, but you will have to find out by the variety of content I will be posting. So be on the look out for that and thanks for having me ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a wonderful experience on this platform. I’m also just starting out, pleasure to make your acquaintance. Best of luck!

Awesome. Thank you for the warm welcome :)

hello @janicelianne and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Yes, I can definitely see that. Thank you!

Welcome Janice! I am new to Steemit as well - Look forward to seeing some of your content!

Definitely! I will try to post some content a couple times a week :)

hello @janicelianne and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

Be sure to follow me @entrepreneur916 and Steem On!

super awesome! I will follow everybody who comments on my posts!

Hi! I’m super happy you joined Steemit! I’m brand new to Steemit and it’s wonderful to see other Steemian’s join the community. Keep posting. I’d love to see more ☺
Be sure to follow my account @zoewilliamson
Best of luck to you!

Awesome! Will do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84