You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭑ Made of star dust ⭑ Hello Steemit Universe! ⭑

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Haha love how when you use introduceyourself you get all these automated replies. But hey as one of the first human responders. Welcome.

Did you take these pictures? They're great. If not make sure to credit and source all pictures not taken by you. I assume you did because you called them selfies.

They're great so I assume you do a fair amount of photography?

Sort:  

Thank you so much @jarvie for a warm welcome and being my first human responder here :)
Yes, these are all my pictures, the ones at night are all selfies and others were clicked by my husband so they are all my credit.
Thank you as well for the kind words about the pictures - yes, I do photography since a couple of years and will share my efforts here soon enough :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25