Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hai steemit,
Perkenalkan nama saya Akhiruddin Ritonga, teman–teman memanggil saya udin namun keluarga dan orang-orang sekampung memanggil saya Akhir.

Saya lahir 28 tahun yang lalu, tepatnya pada tanggal 2 April 1990 di sebuah desa terpencil di kota Rantauprapat. Saat ini saya tinggal di kota Medan tepatnya di Jl. Eka Surya, Kecamatan Delitua.

Saya sudah berkeluarga dan baru saja memiliki seorang anak laki-laki yang sangat kami sayangi.

Saya lulusan dari salah satu Universitas swasta terbaik di Medan dengan gelar S.Kom. Saat ini saya bekerja di salah satu perusahaan Telekomunikasi sebagai Technical Support. Saya memulai karir diperusahaan ini sejak tiga bulan dikahir tahun 2013 sampai sekarang.

20170320_122147.jpg

Dalam melakukan tugas pekerjaan, saya sering ditugaskan berkeliling kota yang ada di Sumatera utara, mulai dari Banda Aceh sampai Kotanopan dan perbatasan Sumut dengan Sumbar. Instansi yang sering saya datangi adalah PT. PLN Persero, Bank, Institusi Pendidikan dan lain-lain.

Awal mula saya bergabung di Steemit ini adalah ketika saya melakukan kunjungan kerja di daerah Aceh tepatnya di sebuah Perguruan Tinggi di kota Lhokseumawe. Acehkan terkenal dengan kupie atau kopinya, kebetulan ketika saya dan supir singgah di kedai kopi di kota Langsa, dengan tiba-tiba supir saya mengeluarkan celoteh kira-kira begini “Saya heran dengan orang-orang di aceh ini, kebanyakan duduk-duduk di kedai kopi tapi duitnya banyak” dan saya tanggapi simple “mungkin mereka kerjanya online, coba lihat rata-rata megang hp dan laptop”.

Nah ketika kami sampai di perguruan tinggi yang saya maksud dan sayapun bertemu dengan pendamping saya saat bekerja, ketika saat waktu santai saya bertanya dengan pertanyaan yang sama dengan supir saya tadi dan dijawablah dengan banyak jenis yang dikerjakan masyarakat disana dan yang paling popular katanya saat itu adalah Steemit.

Saya terkejut bercampur bingung dan bertanya-tanya dalam hati, steemit ini apa ya? Karena masih bingung dan posisi malas mencari di google, maka langsung saja saya ajukan beberapa pertanyaan,

Apa itu steemit?
Gimana cara kerjanya?
Kenapa kita bisa dibayar?

Dari pertanyaan itu yang dijawab Cuma satu, apa itu steemit? Dia jawab steemit itu sosmed juga, tapi disini kalau kita posting dan postingan bagus, ada yang vote, komen maka kita dibayar, kalau kita vote tau komen postingan oranglain kita juga dibayar.
Untuk yang lainnya daftar aja dulu bang biar action terus. Daftarnya dimana bang? Buka steemit.com, daftar dan tunggu kira-kira seminggu nanti ada email balasan untuk melanjutkan pendaftaran. Dan masih banyak obrolan kami tentang steemit sampai saya juga dikenalkan dengan seorang yang sudah berpenghasilan lumayan dari steemit.

Itulah awal saya mengenal steemit, setelah mendaftar saya menunggu dan setiap hari melihat inbox email berharap ada balasan dari steemit untuk melanjutkan pendaftaran saya. Namun saya hampir kecewa karena saya harus menunggu 2 minggu, sementara yang di informasikan diawal hanya seminggu.

Akhirnya penantian saya yang hampir putus asa berubah menjadi senang dan semangat membara ketika pada 3/18/2018 saya membuka email dan melihat di inbox ada balasan dari steemit yang berisikan link untuk melanjutkan pendaftaran. Dengan senang hati saya klik link tersebut dan saya lanjutkan pendaftaran sampai pada tahap perkenalan ini.

Saya berharap para steemian sekalian mau membimbing saya untuk bisa lebih mengoptimalkan steemit ini. Juga kepada pemilik steemit semoga kiranya senang dengan kehadiran saya di media ini.

Terakhir saya ucapkan terimakasih kepada pemilik steemit yang sudah memberi kesempatan kepada saya untuk bergabung.

Bravo steemit,
Bravo steemit Aceh,
Bravo steemit Indonesia.
=====================

Hi steemit,
Introduce my name Akhiruddin Ritonga, my friends call me udin but my family and my people call me End.

I was born 28 years ago, exactly on April 2, 1990 in a remote village in the town of Rantauprapat. Currently I live in the city of Medan precisely on Jl. Eka Surya, District Delitua.

I have a family and have just had a boy we love very much.

I graduated from one of the best private universities in Medan with S.Kom degree. I am currently working in one of the Telecommunications companies as Technical Support. I started my career in this company since three months ended in 2013 until now.

In doing the job tasks, I was often assigned to travel around the city in northern Sumatra, from Banda Aceh to Kotanopan and the North Sumatra border with West Sumatera. Agencies that I often visited is PT. PLN Persero, Bank, Educational Institution and others.

The beginning I joined in Steemit is when I was doing a work visit in the area of Aceh precisely in a university in the city of Lhokseumawe. Acehkan is famous for its kupie or coffee, coincidentally when I and the driver stopped at a coffee shop in Langsa city, suddenly my chauffeurs came out roughly like this "I am amazed at the people in this Aceh, mostly sitting in the coffee shop but the money is a lot "and I respond simple" maybe they work online, try to see the average hp and laptop hold ".

Well when we get to college I mean and I meet my companion while working, when the time is relaxed I asked with the same question with my driver earlier and answered with many types of people who worked there and the most popular he said that time is Steemit.

I was surprised mixed up and wondered, what is this steemit? Because still confused and lazy position searching on google, then I just ask some questions,

What is steemit?
How does it work?
Why can we get paid?

From that question answered only one, what is steemit? He said the steemit is sosmed too, but here if we post and post good, there is a vote, comment then we get paid, if we vote tau komen posting lainlain we also get paid.
For other list aja first bang let action continue. The list where bang? Go to steemit.com, sign up and wait for about a week to have a reply email to continue registration. And there's still a lot of our talk about steemit until I'm also introduced to someone who has a pretty good income from steemit.

That was the beginning I knew steemit, after signing up I waited and every day saw an email inbox hoping there was a reply from steemit to resume my registration. But I was almost disappointed because I had to wait 2 weeks, while the informed at the beginning only a week.

Finally my almost desperate waiting changed to a happy and burning spirit when on 3/18/2018 I opened an email and saw in the inbox there was a reply from steemit containing the link to continue registration. I gladly click on the link and I continue the registration up to this introductory stage.

I hope the steemies will guide me to better optimize this steemit. Also to the owner of steemit may be pleased with my presence in this media.

Lastly, I thank the steemit owners who have given me the opportunity to join.

Bravo steemit,
Bravo steemit Aceh,
Bravo steemit Indonesia.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! ;)

Congratulations @jasonang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61