Este soy yo!

Hola buenas para empezar les voy decir mi nombre el cual es Hildoberto javier gonzalez arteaga pero mejor díganme javier :v

Soy una persona única e irrepetible, una persona que confía en si mismo y se quiere a si mismo, puedo basarme en mi auto confianza para realizar todo lo que me propongo y tengo la seguridad de que por mi forma de ser lo puedo conseguir, pensando siempre en positivo, superando todas las barreras, y no dejarme vencer por alguna adversidad que se presente en el camino.
Me encanta ser como soy, ya que así, puedo tener mucha mas seguridad en lo que decida, eso si, también reconozco que debo cambiar algunas cosas de mi, para ser mejor ser humano cada día.
Yo debo superarme cada día a mi mismo, saber que no tengo limites para aprender o cumplir mis objetivos, darme cuenta que puedo conseguir lo que desee siempre y cuando lo haga de una buena forma y por el camino correcto, sin tomar atajos ni caminos incorrectos.
Cada día aprendo más de mi, ya que me doy cuenta de que puedo dar más y hacer más cada día, aprendiendo que dependo de mi para realizar algo, y también que solo yo soy el que se pone falsas barreras que no me dejan completar mis metas.
Espero siempre de mi, obtener lo mejor y no rendirme, también pienso en no afectar a nadie cuando busco cumplir mis metas, porque no estoy solo en este mundo, es decir, que debo conseguir mis objetivos sin hacer un mal a nadie, porque no desearía que me hicieran lo mismo.
Para los que les interese: Trabajo en una gran empresa llamada Migas Café se algo se barismo me encanta el cafe tambien soy DJ soy estudiante....de signo geminis ya me quede sin palabras :D

Hello, good to begin, I'm going to tell you my name, which is Hildoberto Javier Gonzalez Arteaga, but better tell me Javier:

https://djjaviergonzalez.imgur.com/all/?third_party=1

I am a unique and unrepeatable person, a person who trusts in himself and loves himself, I can rely on my self confidence to do everything I set out to do and I am sure that I can achieve it by thinking always in positive, overcoming all barriers, and not letting me overcome by any adversity that comes along the way.
I love being the way I am, because that way, I can have a lot more security in what I decide, that is, I also recognize that I have to change some things of my, to be better every day.
I must improve myself every day, know that I have no limits to learn or fulfill my goals, realize that I can get what I want as long as I do it in a good way and in the right way, without taking shortcuts or incorrect paths .
Every day I learn more about myself, because I realize that I can give more and do more each day, learning that I depend on myself to do something, and also that only I am the one who puts up false barriers that do not allow me to complete my goals.
I always hope for myself, get the best and not give up, I also think about not affecting anyone when I seek to fulfill my goals, because I am not alone in this world, that is, I must achieve my goals without doing any harm to anyone, because I wish they would do the same to me.
For those who are interested: I work in a big company called Migas Café I know something about barista I love coffee I'm also a DJ I'm a student .... I'm out of words with the gemini sign: D

Sort:  

Welcome javiergonzalez12!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Bienvenido a nuestra plataforma, esperamos que vuestras expectativas sean superadas. Por lo pronto sugerimos leer la siguiente publicación, con el fin que puedas posicionar mejor tus contenidos en la blockchain de #STEEM. ¡Éxitos!

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Bienvenido amigo, recibe un voto de apoyo.

Bienvenido a esta gran comunidad!
Muchos éxitos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21