Hi, I'm new ! ⚡

Hello to the entire steemit community !! This is my welcome post, I hope you like it **: D **.

** Who am I? **

My name is Javier, I am 16 years old and I live in a beautiful country called Mexico I am currently studying the preparatory and take the carreara of computer science since it was the one that more called me the attention, and it created that I do not take a bad decision since I am liking too much the career of computer science.

** How do I get here? **

Well one day surfing on YouTube I found a video that said "How to earn money publishing post" the title was too attractive so I gave it to you, and I'm here doing my welcome Hahaha.

** Why do I do this? **

I know that with this social network called * STEEMIT * you can earn money and I would like to get benefits from this social network as other people have already done and apart with the money I get this social network I can fulfill my biggest dream is to buy a PC Gamer to be able to do direct on Twitch, I know it will be difficult but nothing is impossible so to give it hard to achieve my dream.



I hope you support me and thanks for reading! * Follow me, vote and give to share so you will help me a lot * Thank you! ⚡

Sort:  

Well hello there!

Welcome to steemit. @javiermx
following you now. :D

Hola @javiermx, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
5606 7973 3727 3895
2335 7609 5803 2211
8604 9931 9655 3255
5293 4060 5562 4061

Congratulations @javiermx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81