Hi Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! I'm very new to the community so I decided to drop by and simply greet you with all enthusiasm!

I've heard about Steemit about a month ago and really wanted to join in. It took a little while for my account to be approved but I'm really really glad I'm finally in it!

I'm William Castro and I'm originally from the Philippines. A very beautiful place to be :0) Work brought me out of my beautiful country and got the privilege to see and live in other countries.



After years of working overseas, my wife and I decided to settle down in Canada. Canada is a good place but everyday I still miss my Philippines. There's no place like it!

My Beautiful Philippines!

So that's my short intro.  I'm not really sure what content to bring you guys as of the moment. I'm hoping to get some ideas as I explore the community. You can also help me out by suggesting. I'm really very open to any good and helpful ideas :0)

I'm really looking forward to having a great time in this awesome community!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jawker!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for the welcome!

welcome...!!

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77