Hey Guys! If you want to grow your YouTube channel then I'm here to help!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I’m Jay Cartere - a YouTuber, entrepreneur and author who teaches frustrated creators how to grow on YouTube and turn their passions into a business. 

When I’m not working I like to chill out with a good podcast, a good video game or a good ol’ episode of Game Of Thrones. I love planning, self-improvement and watching a good thriller. 

I just got my steem profile approved and I'm excited to get started! I'll be posting YouTube guides, tips and tutorials to help you grow on youtube. They'll mostly be focused on helping gaming YouTubers but creators of any genre will be able to take a lot of useful information away from them.

If you have any advice for getting started on steemit then please let me know. I've read a few guides and posts on here already so I think I have the basics down. 

I hope you guys enjoy the posts I'll be putting out, I'm looking forward to it!

Thanks for reading! Please upvote if you like it and follow me for more content! 

Find me on social media here: Twitter | YouTube | Instagram | My Website 

Sort:  

Awesome brother 16k+ congrats.

I like your shooting style in BattleField. Playing it safe and strategic. Smart, since most players just run and gun lol!

Congrats on your first post. Also, welcome to Steemit! :)

If you need any help with anything, you are welcome to ask for help in my comments section of my blog posts :)

I too, grow my Instagram, like you do your YouTube :) Talk soon.

thanks you man, I appreciate it! I'm actually working on growing my instagram right now and I'd love to learn about new strategies!

I've just followed you on here and instagram. You've got some great professional looking shots and I'm intrigued to know how you created 3000 posts on steemit in one month!

Haha awesome brother! Glad I could intrigue you!

Well, that 3000 will be 4000 before I go to sleep tonight. Can't stop, won't stop! :P

They are labeled as 'posts', but they are the combination of any engagements (comments) and actual blog posts. So yeah. Just setting targets, and smashing them.

I speak about a lot of my philosophies in my content. Talk soon.

Welcome to Steem @jaycartere I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks bottymcbotface

A new Steemian :-) hello @jaycartere I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together, also you may follow me too :)

Thank you! That sounds interesting, I'll check out your post later!

upvoted my friend ....... check mine as well if you like https://steemit.com/@moneyforyou ........... all new members should help each other as the ones who make money usually neglect us

thank you for the warm welcome!

Great job brother

Hi Jay, Welcome to Steemit. Your first intro post is really a good one. I hope you will do very good over here as a steemian...Follow me @onority

welcome Jaycartere ! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Good work, thanks for sharing!

I appreciate it, thanks for commenting!

Congratulations @jaycartere! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56