Introducing my self

I'm Collins Francis from akwa ibom state Nigeria ... I'm a student of University of uyo in the department of mechanical engineering
I'm 21 years old , my likes are , balling , eating , dancing and studying too. I'm new on steemit and I have some creative picture and write up for you guys . Snapchat-1494550867.jpg... Some people were just born with the talent .. but I get to belief in my self ... Tried going into dancing but dad said there was no future in it ... And now I'm just facing studies ... Trying to make the path to success... I'm new here so would like to be treated fairly and thanks to my brother @xaviour for introducing me to steemit .

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jaykhalid to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Originalworks

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Hey Collins, welcome to Steemit! Awesome you're dancing and studying - keep doing both, work hard and do what you love if you can!

Welcome to steemit
Stay real and do what you know how to do best @jaykhalid

Hello, we're glad you joined us as well. Stay strong, keep pushing and you will do well here on Steemit. :)

Welcome to steemit bro

Congratulations @jaykhalid, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57