Jayniel in Steemit Community| About Me and its been a month |

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone :)

FB_IMG_1509451671973.jpg

I am Jayniel, and this is how my first month in steemit goes. Before that let me introduce myself first.
20 years of existing in this world, and that 20 years wasn't a waste for me, in fact, I faced a lot of challenges in life. Most of those challenges are school related. Being a student is not an easy task for it is a treasure that should not be gone to waste. Every students goal is to finish their studies. Actually "jayniel" is not my real name, that is just the way how to pronounce it. My real name is J'niell Quiambao Mabulay and its a pleasure to have a very unique name :). I am an Electronics Engineering student and now in the last level which is in a graduating position. I do have a lot of hobbies like playing basketball, volleyball, badminton, chess and many other. I also received certificates in participating those sports. I engaged to different sports because, since I was in my childhood days I really had this feeling that I can be good at it.



IMG_20180224_120829.jpg



And oh, I also love cooking because my mother taught me to be a good man in the future that knows how to do household chores.

IMG_20170915_102859.jpg



I also participated different seminars that relates to the course I'm taking like Fiber Optics, Engineering Research and Development Technology(ERDT), and Radio Laws, Rules and Regulations. Because of those seminars, I obtained several views about such topics that would help me a better professional someday.

IMG_20180224_121004.jpg



It's been a month since I joined this growing community and it really made me acquire more knowledge in creating new ideas. Reading someone's blog helped me to keep active on steemit. As I read plenty of blogs, i realized that it helped a lot of people to gain more companions in life. And its a great impact to one's selves.



More friends means more meaningful life is. My friends here are really generous whenever I need their help. At first, I wasn't able to create blogs, but by the help of their "motivational speech"(char haha xd) it pushed me to make such blogs.

IMG_20170908_124822.jpg



In steemit also, I learned to express my feelings and gratitude. I am not an introvert person but it really feels good whenever I convey my sympathy that no one is listening. Steemit is a great place to spend time of "boredomness".



Thank You Steemit. Hope to learn more in this wonderful community as I am taking my journey to be a better one.

I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment

Sort:  

Look at how the support and kindness do to the steemit environment. Me landing to your page! madam @ankarlie supported my post without having second thoughts and now showing how grateful I am, checked out her space and seen you @ #introduceyourself tag.

I will be your kuya here! I am an IECEP - though your course solely touches along Electronics, I was amazed you were also dealing with Fiber Optics in which it is only intended for communications. Push yourself to finish that up, review and take the board exam within this year alone. Grab the fact that all the things you have learned is still fresh in your mind. Review then steemit a bit ok? follow me first: @fycee

That's a great thing to have kuya here that is also capable of the course I'm taking now.
It such a great experience that I was exposed to the communication company which deals with fiber optics because I had my OJT in an internet related company. Thank you, I'll do my very best to pass the board exam :)

PLDT ba ito? well as an EE, you need to make yourself diversified only with communications but your main goal should be semiconductors! It's a must! But do not over-stress yourself studying since most of the questions in your board exam were the grueling times of 3rd-4th year subjects. Basta while you do the review of course after the graduation, peteks na lang yan syo, mostly buburautin na lang kayo ng mga profs nyo kaka submit ng kung ano ano. Basta, balance your life with your studies, sa kasamaang palad, tayong mga engineers ay tinalo ng mga IT sa ngayon in terms of sweldo hahaha. Kaya dapat matuto tayo sa cryptos ok?

Haha,, PLDT po ang provider . Kumabaga ibang kompanya tapos PLDT ang provider tas kami ang nagdidistribute sa mga gustong magpa install ng internet.
Ang ECE kasi sa amin ay hinalo ang communications sa subjects. 4 subjects kasi sa board exam, at oo sa 3rd nagsimula ang mga subject na magpapagod sa studyante. hahah. Salamat po sa advice. Well appreciated :)

Ah okay! Basta galingan mo! I will be keeping an extra eye on your works/posts/efforts @jayniel >> dito, consistency towards something "ACHIEVABLE" lang para maging successful ka sa pag iisteemit. Pag may loose changes ka, magpasok ka ng konti sa steem-wallet mo dito at mg power up. Ok na mga once a week. At everyday dapat may activity ka. Pag mejo mauubusan ka na ng mga ipopost, go ahead and check out other posts from fellow steemians ok? minsan on your journey appreciating others' work, dun ka makakakuha ng ideas.

haha, sige po. Sa ngayon busy kami sa thesis. May naipost po akong video tungkol sa aming thesis po, baka gusto nyo pong panoorin. Hindi nga lang masyadong detalyado. Salamat po.


Welcome to Steem @jayniel.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks for that @steemladder. More power :)

Welcome to steemit and steemitfamilyph kabayan! @ankarlie here. If you need support or help in this platform please do not hesitate to call my attention and I will try as much as I can to help you out, just mention my username in your post or mine. See you around and keep in touch.

Its nice to be part of this community and to have friends in here. Thank you kabayan :)

Welcome kabayan! With knowledge about EE, you can share us alot of knowledge. And I'm sure that you'll learn too. Feel free to connect to everyone here in steemit. They would not hesistate to help. Especially in @steemitfamilyph, which supports all planktons and minnows to swim. While @promo-mentors will help you yo be creative in blogging. @steemph as well supports every Filipino all around the world. They also charitable projects which makes steemit worth promoting.

Happy Steeming man!

Happy Steeming Man

Its my pleasure to share my knowledge in ECE field also. More power man. Thanks :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit @jayniel- wishing you all the best on here :)

Thanks for that warm welcome. Wishing you also the best :)

Maypa sa steemit naa moy monthsary😂😂😂.... Happy steeming bai... enjoy your stay

haha,, at least makafeel tas monthsarry ba, aw? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71