Thank you God for introducing steemit in my life, my name is Jay Tropezado please welcome me in to steemit

Hello Steemians! Before I will introduce myself to you, I would like to express my gratitude to God for an answered prayer and would like to share how it became one.

I’m so blessed to be part of steemit community. I am blessed by God that he used my friend @stewart-suarez as an instrument of an answered prayer because I was looking for a part time job.

jay 3.jpg

He shared steemit 2 weeks ago, along with some friends; and my excitement, he created me an email account for a fast registration. After that, he explained well about steemit on how it works. Also, he introduced us to our mentor @surpassinggoogle: a helpful man of steemians. Steemians are blessed to have a mentor that gives us confidence to enhance and develop our writing skills.

Steemit is a way or an opportunity for me to communicate, be with new friends and the same time to earn money so that I can support my parents and also my needs. I’m so excited to be a steemian 2 weeks ago. Now it came true. Also, as gratitude of this opportunity I want to be part of building a community in sharing such great opportunity like steemit.
Our team are hoping to expand the communication of steemians in whole Negros and also in the whole Philippines so that they can also experience this awesome community platform.

And then as a couple of days I’ve been waiting for; I was thankful that my account was approved. So that I can post my first ever article - #introduceyourself here in steemit. So thank you steemit and God for this great opportunity.

Before I forget, let me briefly introduce myself…

My dream in life to have a successful family of my own. I’m 21 years old. I’m currently at Bgry.Tabuc-tubig,Dumaguete City Negros Oriental. I have 3 siblings and I’m the youngest

28450191_2011856599065490_201168865_n.jpg

I’m working as a promoter in Oppo Telecommunication

jay 1.jpg

Like everybody else, I have my strengths and weakness. My strength are: I’m sociable, able to solve problems, hardworking, and my family. My weaknesses are: financial problems, challenges in sales. I like to sing, to watch videos with my sisters, to play basketball with friends, and to read quotes. I’m not a fan of drinking alcohol and using of illegal drugs.

Thank you for your time in reading my first post. Looking for more posts and more friends here in steemit community.

To God be the glory.


Thank you to @bobiecayao for mentoring me. He is one of the good leaders in #steemunity and one of the supporters of #thaisteemgroup in Thailand.

Special thanks to @purepinay for the inspiring post about @steemgigs and please follow and support her as well.

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness.

How to vote:

1.) - Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

2.)- Scroll down to bottom, and type in steemgigs and click vote. (You can only vote once per witness if you try to vote again the original vote will get deleted.)

steemgigs.png

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy. He has been very supportive of our group (#SteemUnity) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @bayanihan, @acidyo, @busy.org @precise, @arcange, @gmuxx @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. Thank you very much.


#steemunity

@bobiecayao
@eduard104
@stewart-suarez
@jhunfer888
@zenfernandez
@roxyladugal066
@flowlikewateral
@princeofsmile
@vergelricafort
@dumagueteinker
@fudgeebar-cadiz
@rachielabregonde
@werlin-abregonde
@ver-kiram
@steem-as-you-go
@steemingheart
@badboydre
@margaret79
@jaytropezado
@jerwin21
@vermayola

Looking forward for more individuals who would be interested in joining our movement.

Sort:  

Glad you made it here @jaytropezado I'm so happy for you and nakaka proud lang na na inspire kita kaya andito ka. =)
Keep up the good work and good luck sa iyo. =)

welcome to steemit @jaytropezado, turn the train on and keep steeming it ! :)

Welcome aboard bro to this amazing platform.

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
if you paticipate in this
you might get more followers
https://steemit.com/life/@hackerzizon/i-got-500-followers-for-28days-3nd-mutual-follower-event

and
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^


Welcome to Steem @jaytropezado.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @jaytropezado! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @jaytropezado welcome to Steemit this is an awsome post! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative) and follow @newbieresteemday also don't be afraid to reach out @goodguyty👌 especially if you love sports!

Welcome to steemit

Hello there, nice meeting you! Steemit such a blessing for we people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71