GREETINGS INTERWEB SPIRITS, THIS IS MY KIND OF "INTRODUCE YOURSELF"

Every time I have to do an introduction of myself I suffer from some kind of mental collapse, I mean, I like to write, in fact it is almost therapeutic. I write about many things, dreams, poems, experiences, stories or about anything I have in my mind at that moment but when actually I have to write about myself, somehow my mind stagnates, maybe because I think it is something silly, I do not know, I never get used to "talk about me"

Anyway I pretend to continue with this so...

Good morning Starshine, the Earth says hello!

med_1471480536_image.jpg

My terrestrial name is Juan Pinto, some time ago, even before the modern internet itself existed, my cosmic essence chose to be born 26 years ago in this Era (I still wonder why but I guess this learning will give me the answers I've been needing as I wait for spaceship to come) I was born in the magic and sometimes (much more now) chaotic land of Venezuela, my friend @kopo483 introduced me Steemit, and now I am introducing myself to Steemit? Anyway, after some research (2 months to be exact) I decided to try it, make this entry. I guess that's how my creative genius PROCRASTINATOR works.

As I insinuated before, I am terrible in introductions, not to say that I hate the typical "tell me about you" which follows us everywhere, such as appointments, dates or more important, job interviews ... I always stay like; Ehm, well, I am me and I would like the job and ... Did I already mention I'm me? (Seriously, I do not know if it is a bit annoying for you guys too or I am just overreacting as usual) By the way, sorry if I divagate a lot but I have some attention deficit and if you have not noticed I am also an introverted person (Congratulations if you noticed it before you get here) Hey! I have not told you much about me, have I?

Without giving a lot of thought to the matter and if you are still here with me, you know my name and that kind of things, right? Regarding my "hobbies" ... One passion I have is art, literally my surname reminds it (Pinto in spanish is something like "paint / I paint" but don't misunderstand me, i don't give it the importance it deserves, I am not a Da Vinci)

82f229d0f6bc1931_a84.jpg

But still I do love the art of creating things with my two bare hands, as "artist" I do not think I have a specific style but I almost always like to do creepy / weird things that I can imagine or draw such as creatures, animals, nature, machines and old structures.

For you to have an idea, here I post some of my previous artworks, again I am just an amateur "artist" (Funny that I keep calling myself an artist, as if I studied for that... No Juan, you did not, wonder if there is a term in between though...)

blossomfinal1.jpg
This one is completely inspired by the music below, you're welcome.

That is! Music is a great combustible for me, if not my dreams/thoughts, music always helps me in the creation of things... I also would like to share 2 more artworks

Conquers.jpg

UMBRA.jpg

I could explain you what was the inspiration behind these but do you really want me here divagating again? OF COURSE NOT SIR

I wouldn't like to make this entry that long, I guess is some kind of summary, that is what you need to know about me, at least for now... REGARDING MY FUTURE ENTRIES I would like to create a content more... How can I say it? Clear? Friendly? for your
comprehension I mean, perhaps something more focused and oriented to my stories and artworks as well and not about me (I told you that I suck at introductions D: )

Without nothing to add for now, highlighting the fact that I thank you with the bottom of my heart for read/view this, I am ready to go. Ghost Panda.jpg

Sort:  

I love how creatively you use words to paint on the page with grammar style and punctuation. It’s a really interesting way of keeping me engaged throughout. I think its a great introduction and I’m excited to keep reading more. Here are some tips that helped me out my first week in case they’re handy. Good luck! :) @lilyraabe

If I am honest, I wasn't even expecting someone would actually read this entry but I'm completely glad you did! Thank you so much for such a kindful message you left, also for those tips which will help alot too. Now that I have readers, I'll try to do the best I can to not let you down :p

welcome to the era of freedom

Arigato gozaimasu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60