Hello Steemit! My introduceyourself post and first blogpost ever!

Hello Steemit!

I’m new here, so this is my introduceyourselfpost. You can call me Hannes 😊

_DSC8676.jpg

Before finally writing my first post i had to overcome three problems at once...
The first one is, that I wasn’t any smarter than many newbies here and was sure that I could change my username later on… Yes, I’m new to the whole Blockchain thing. Here we are with the second try 😊
On the other hand, I am only here due to my other two problems: I’m neither good in English nor in writing, but I always wanted to overcome my fear of writing (in another language). So admittedly this is my first Blogpost ever, I’m excited you are here with me!

So here we go: I’m 20 years old and I’m from Munich in Germany.
This is where I live :)

berge.jpg

I would describe myself as a very open minded person who loves it to learn something new. I love the beauty of nature and kind people. I try to think outside the box and be creative in my own way and for me philosophy is the answer to life. I play the guitar and piano and drawing is my passion since I was a little kid.

My drawing style:
Tier.JPG

Hände.JPG

In a month, I’m moving to Stuttgart for my starting Product-design study, and that’s what my blog will be about:
I want to take you with me in the process of my study, but also want to give you tips about how to apply properly for all sorts of creative studies, drawing tips, how to be more creative, myself and more.

Some last words: I want to thank all of you for creating this great community and giving me the chance to experience myself while giving something back. I’m excited to make many new friends, so we can go this path together.

Take care and see you next time 😊

Sort:  

Welcome Wish yu best of luck
Glad to See you on Steemit !!!
For any Help Follow @animal-lovers
Thank you .

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck @jb-design Now am Following your Blog .
i am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Very good blog yea, nice art, awesome bank on this one. You did well! Many people speak in both languages on steemit. You can do well even just speaking German. Some people put out both languages. It depends what presentation you may want to offer. Just post interesting pictures like the ones above and you will do fine.

Hi @jb-design, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

I like your drawings! portrait is so difficult, I'm still practicing.I think I'll make another post about my progress someday :)

Hi @jb-design, wow new steemit friend, again best regards, welcome to steemit, may your presence give new insight to others, swlam from me @elitelifestyle ... if you like about crypocurrency information you can visit my account, nice to meet you, best regards from me.

Thank you :) I'll visit your account, i just getting started with the whole cryptocurrency thing, so help and tips are always usefull!

Congratulations on joining @jb-design ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Thank you very much for your kind comment! It's a great chance to improve my skills :)

Congratulations to join in steemit @jb-design, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Hi @jb-design .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

I will thank you very much :) I'll give my best :)
followed you and liked

Congratulations to join steemit @jb-design .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Welcome to steemit @jb-design., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

I just wrote a post of introduceyourself, visit this link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ibel20/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-ibel20-a-new-comer-2017813t17227698z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82