A review of me? Who I am? How difficult you have put it

Like everyone, or the vast majority, describing yourself here in steemit when you're new is one of the first things that should be done, and how difficult it is to do it! describe yourself, pride rises haha, but no, to write reality.

First of all I am a Christian and that characterizes everything I do, and it will be what I would prioritize when publishing content, commenting and voting.

I have the happiness of being a father and husband, what a responsibility! But a great privilege, so I do not come here to play, but to work, contribute to the community and receive benefit from it, because that is what everyone does, is not it?

HPIM0747 efecto acuarela full.jpg

HPIM7971 blanco y negro.jpg

Having found steemit, is something I consider appropriate, because here in Venezuela the situation is not easy (Yes, I'm Venezuelan and I'm still in the country), so I want to do one more job here, which is to write, I like write, and I hope the articles that you upload to the community are of some benefit to you.

I also like to graphic design, photography, art, sports, bitcoin and everything related to cryptocurrencies, which are the money of the future (I think there is enough to do here in steemit), in Venezuela to survive there are many things to do , for your family to eat well and be healthy, which is why I earn my living working all over haha, as a freelancer, virtual assistant, sometimes selling on the street, in commerce and now steemit.

To synthesize and conclude for now, I hope to learn in steemit, how to use the network well and be useful to the community, so far my description, something short, but what else can I say, I said a lot, if you read it, judge it.

See you later and thanks

Carlos Lugo, @jcarlu.iae

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jcarlu.iae! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you very much, I will be reviewing

Welcome to Steemit, my friend! Good luck! If you need help, please find me on discord sezenke#8929 :)

Thank you very much. Ok, but since I'm new I do not understand much, what discord is it?

Welcome to Steem, @jcarlu.iae!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3142 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to steemit family. First thing first, keep your password secure and never give up. Wishing you a enjoyable journey.
https://steemit.com/@asad21221

Thank you very much for the recommendations

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Thank you very much, I will be reviewing the app and discord

Welcome to steemit @jcarlu.iae. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @jcarlu.iae! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93