This Sad but Amazing Life

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1515322949152.jpg

Hi, I'm John Christopher, 24. My friends call me JC. I'm an IT graduate but my true passion is cooking. I was inspired by my deceased mom. I used to cook with her and my younger sister.

I've never experienced having a father. Is somebody here wants to be my dad? Just kidding. 😁 Despite that, I enjoyed every moment I spent with just my mom and sister.

My girlfriend @debilog recently joined steemit and she introduced it to me while we were playing DoTA. Well, she is my gaming buddy. Isn't that cool?

I hope I'll enjoy my stay in the steemit community. Thanks for having me 😊

Sort:  

Hoorayyyy! Welcome to Steemit, @jcdeveza! :D

Welcome bro. Now it is time to shine!

Thank you, bro!

Welcome to Steemit. Look forward for some interesting post from you.

I will post soon. Thank you!

Hello @jcdeveza Welcome on the steemit. Great to hear you have something in common with your girlfriend. This all it counts. Please enjoy your time here an don't forget to post quality content.

@WNFdiary

Thank you @wnfdiary. I will!

Any chance of combining IT with your passion for cooking? Welcome to steemit, where you are only limited by what you think you can achieve here :)

That's an interesting idea. Perhaps, will cook some binary #s haha thanks

Welcome to STEEMIT @jcdeveza 😊

You’re not alone! My mom died after she gave birth. I don’t even know what she look like.

Just enjoy life and spread good vibes 😊

Welcome to the Steemit community! Do you also play Mobile Legends? :))

No. but I play CoC and dota 2🙂 thank you

Haha! Sayang, still cool though!

If you have free time, try playing dota bro.

welcome to the steemians family. Have fun..

Thank you :)

Looking forwars for your contributions here in steemit.

I'm hoping to be productive here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71