Why I joined steemit

The emergence of cryptocurrency in our time is something that the 21st century student wouldn't give a chance to. I hear about cryptocurrency almost everyday but I don't know where to start it from.
As I continued with my search for cryptocurrency and its related stuff, I found this website and I think it is going to enlighten me on cryptocurrency and the benefits I will get from it as a student.

That's a sketch of me!
Screenshot_20180608-230354_1528499210498.jpg

With the little information I have got here, I hope I get the necessary knowledge to better know what cryptocurrency is all about.

I am a passionate write who loves writing on anything at all I see on the internet.
Follow me if you are inquisitive like I am :).

Hot news coming soon...

Sort:  

Welcome. :)

Hello,welcome to steemit.i wish you like it here.
I'm following you now.
please consider following me back.
all love and good luck ;) @alq-abdulhadi
https://steemit.com/@alq-abdulhadi

Thank you. I followed you.

Welcome, jcmansah! I wish you a very wonderful journey here in this awesome community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

@jcmansah, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello @jcmansah. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82