A new challenge // Hi steemit, my name is Juan Carlos

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

jc1.jpg

It's a pleasure for me to meet friends of steemit and make my first publication with this presentation. My name is Juan Carlos Soto Montilva, I am 29 years old, I was born in Maracaibo capital of Zulia State, Venezuela. All my childhood was developed in the sector La Pomona, there grows with my parents who are: Carmen Elena Soto and Guillermo Alexander Montilva. It was a childhood considered by me as normal, going to school, doing my homework, everything until I reach my baccalaureate studies. From that moment paralyze everything related to any advance of academic studies, and is that during my adolescence I was very rebellious, my father fought with me to continue studying, and even though they are professionals I did not want to continue with my university studies.

Thank God we had the opportunity to live well, not with luxury, but with enough to live with dignity, however one of the things that motivated me not to continue my studies was the fact of wanting to be independent and get my own things , already 17 years old, I found a job in a shoe store in the center of Maracaibo, this work helped me to mature a lot and learn the value of studies, I worked for two years, after that I made the decision to travel to Caracas with some friends from the neighborhood. There in Caracas I met a woman who made me change the destiny of my life, and at 21 years of age I met Migdalia Carolina, my girlfriend at that time and my current wife, she advised me how important it was that I could finish my university studies, that's why I was encouraged and I began to study the degree in Philosophy at the Central University of Venezuela (UCV), graduate from Bachelor of philosophy in 2015, I have three years of graduate school, I can say now that I love my profession, and I greatly appreciate my wife for helping me to be the professional that I am.

jces.jpg

I really seek the explanation of things in nature, since our wise nature speaks in its infinite wisdom about many aspects that sometimes our imagination is unable to understand. Among my most passionate activities is everything related to extreme activities, which dominated the maximum exploited, and those that I like but I do not know very well, I seek to learn and enjoy them to the fullest.

jc2.jpg

jc3.jpg

jc4.jpg

jc5.jpg

jc6.jpg

I like to leave my country to know parts of our Caribbean, and about a year ago travel to the island of Aruba, and be fascinated, is a very beautiful island, with many tourist parts where you can enjoy, and people are very welcoming and helpful, really to the one who has the opportunity I advise you to travel there.

jc7.jpg

Regarding what I will be uploading in my articles, I can tell you that I will focus fully on writing reflections and publications related to philosophy. Although I'm entering this platform again, I've realized that the cryptocurrency steem and steem dollars are low, so I think the contribution that we make all users must be the best to make steemit is seen as a project at the forefront, while this managed to position this cryptocurrency among those that have a value close to or even higher than the BTC in a period of time where it is possible to visualize steemit as a serious and important project.

I learned about steemit thanks to my brother-in-law Euclides González, his username is @clasesrincon, he mentioned me about steemit and the mechanism of operation, he also showed me the basic aspects to be able to start with this initial presentation, I am sure that from now on I will continue to learn new things regarding steemit.

Greetings from your friend @jcmontilva.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

welcome to steemit

Hi @jcmontilva! You are welcome to steemit family!

Welcome to Steem jcmontilva! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @jcmontilva.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi @jcmontilva, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Vergación, welcome to the community.

Te recomiendo poner el contenido en español también para que tus posts tengan más alcance, puedes revisar lo que he posteado para que te guies un poco en cómo hacerlo. have my vote and best wishes bro! Te sigo.

Welcome jcmontilva!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60