You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction About me, Who I'm

Welcome to SteemIt. There are people from all walks of life and parts of the world here. I am from Saint Paul, MN USA. Have been learning since I taught myself to read at the wise old age of 3 years old. Started kindergarten by age 4.

Graduated High School at 17. Left the state to attend college on a full ride scholarship. Entered the dorm room to live by myself at 17 years of age. Met a guy while still in college. We moved in to live together in 1993.

Graduated with a bachelors degree in computer science one Friday in late December 1995. Married the man I had been living with the next day! Moved all over the USA together following my employment till we left Colorado. Having lived there for 7 glorious years. Unfortunately my chronic disease took away my ability to walk.

Multiple Sclerosis has left me confined to a wheelchair now. I still like to stretch my mind however I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21