Hello planet steemit, my name is Esperanza Ortiz

Hello, planet steemit, my name is Esperanza Ortiz, I'm 20 years old, I'm Venezuelan and I'm finishing my business administration career. You can search me on this platform like @jeanysains to find out about this great social network through a good friend who wanted to show you another alternative to generate income from home I am amazed with the possibilities because since I was a child I am very creative in different areas such as writing and art in general.

17097804_620654918130399_9104572966057124081_o.jpg

16427355_607315036131054_6516188464830609830_n.jpg

Unlike other Venezuelans I do not come here to tell my tragedies on the contrary every opportunity I will take advantage of it and I will not give up I have a beautiful daughter and I will be a strong mother for her who will not give up under any circumstances very soon I will begin to climb my materials be patient because good things come and as every newbie awaits your feedback no one is born learned with your help we will all reach success I say goodbye and have a nice day greetings to all.

Sort:  


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 10 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 6 times Please see this link from @bycoleman for more information on Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @jeanysains! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit!!!

You are beautiful. Wow.

Nice,intro, your baby is very cute !I am also,20 year old.As,it seems the place where you live, education system are quite different from us.
Yesterday I read another article of very less age 22 year old with a successful career.
It will be worth to read you !

Welcome to Steemit darling xo

Happy to meet you. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. You joined a unique platform. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear

Hey Esperanza :),

i also joined steemit in the past 24h, and im just as excited as you are.

Hope you enjoy your stay here and can share with us some of your creativity.

Have a great day :)

Welcome to Steem, @jeanysains!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2794 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93