Wazzup Steemians! ~ my friend @ybanezkim26 brought me here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

On my first and introductory steemit post.

WAZZUP! I am Jeebee Alo, 25 and a proud citizen of the Republic of the Philippines.

20180128_194506.jpg
The Medellin Hideaway ~ Medellin, Cebu

A Chemical Engineer by profession and I've been in the industrial world since 2015. I've handled various projects and challenges as an engineer so I would say I'm more of a technical writer and a frustrated feature writer.

20180128_212522.jpg
With my engineering colleague ~ Mt. Mauyog Peak

Here in steemit, I will mostly be sharing my technical insights and experiences (How-to's and tutorials), a little bit of memes and feature writing (hopefully😰). Through this platform, I hope to awaken the "Prometheus" in me.

I'm a motorist too.
20180127_114103.jpg
Northbound (Cebu City to Medellin)

Riding my matte black scooter made me experienced the well-worn cliché that travelling is about the journey and not the destination. I usually ride slow and safe of course, to actually see where I'm at and be delighted with what the roadside has to offer.

Looking forward to meeting and exchanging ideas with you all!😁

Sort:  

Hey Jeebee ! Great post man! Welcome to Steemit!

thank you bro 😎

Welcome

thank you😊

At nakapagsimula din!

😁😁😁😎

Welcome @jeebee0331! Enjoy your stay here. If you have questions feel free to ask. Happy steeming! :)

thank you😊

Thanks for sharing your intro post! I'm looking forward from more posts from you!

thank you😊

Hello there fellow motorist and engineer. Good to have you here. :)

thank you fellow rider

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

salamat kabayan!

Welcome to Steemit @jeebee0331! Looking forward to your how-to posts. Also a proud chemical engineer here..😀

thank you😀

Hey there fellow chemical engineer! I hope you'll like it here 😁I'm looking forward to your technical che posts! Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56