Introduce myself

HELLO STEEMIANS

This is Jeff from a beautiful country named Honduras, and I will tell you guys a bit about me. XD

I grew up in a city in the north of Honduras, always up to travels and live life and I have always liked creating stuffs and geography, this last one is a topic very Important, since I enjoy and love learning from different cultures and languages.

I like a lot of stuffs as well, I mean, Im really pasionate about keep moving and travels.

At first, I was actually just wondering, what steemit was about, I got here just for curiosity since I am new in this and for what i have seen so far I got very good expectations about the steemit community.

What you can expect of me:
I am a reader, and as I said at the start I like geography and everything related to the universe, you would probably will see a lot of things in my blog.

los-cientificos-confirman-que-el-universo-no-va-a-ninguna-parte_full_landscape.jpg

So, thanks for reading so far and who knows.. I also speak español so some posts will be in spanish as well.

Lets get to explore :)

Sort:  

Greeting @jefedgar! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

thank you i already like it lol

A very Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future.


Welcome to Steem @jefedgar.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Loading...

Hi @jefedgar, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


thanks I will give it a check

Welcome to steemit @jefedgar.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

I will follow thank you

dear @jefedgar welcome to this great world of steemit.

thank you for the welcome

Hi,@jefedgar , welcome to STEEMIT, Yeah I know about the country.
please upload some pictures of your country's beautiful places with your next article. nice to meet you here.

Yes Honduras is an amazing country and I will upload pics from my last trip to #CayosCochinos i hope you like them

Congratulations @jefedgar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@jefedgar welcome on board this wonderful platform. hope u will have a great time here.

thank you I hope everything will be great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87