You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ከዚያ በአጠቃላይ ወድጄ ነበር ፡፡

I work on a contract. I'm disappearing from the local population.

I sell tea at Avon. Tea spoon New, unused, packaged, for rubles. Calling is an ancient family representative. The color of the land of Nov Nov.

Keith Sale. Yes . And how much. Exactly as mentioned in the ad. Hmm and it's cheap, well, I'm guided, I say.

So you can really, Broad! Let's do it on credit.

You’re kidding on a credit

I'm not joking at all. Clearly, you have financial problems, and now we will quickly issue a "credit card" to the rubles. You cannot repay your loan, the bank will not go after you on quarterbacks, and as a result, a teaspoon will go out to you for free!

Yes, I have no problem financially, I get rubles. Then, we agreed on how to get in touch. I suggest the selected location:
I live in Pskov. You can do it in the ribbon. And I'm in another district, on the west side, and you have a car, yes, but what is it and maybe you can bring it to me.

So there is no bazaar. Of course I will bring it, and they will pay me a taxi for a trip. Or you can send it through a transportation company. I think they'll take you to the western region.

The simplicity of the saint does not rot…

I met, I had tea, but the title of the loan was of interest to the boy. He asks.

And talk about debt. This is only in Ochkoffbank, and if you do not pay on the loan, there will be nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68