Welcoming My Brother Bryan to Steemit! ~ @bryanjagoe ~

Introducing Steemit's newest Steemian:

My little brother Bryan! : @bryanjagoe

IMG_2625.JPG

Follow @bryanjagoe

Bryan ("B or Beezer" as I sometimes call him) is much of a world traveler. He loves to go to places like Italy, Hawaii and Vermont. I told him that Steemit is a great place for him to document his journeys and share his travels with the world. Bryan goes to school at one of the most exciting universities in the country, THE Ohio State University! He is on track to become a dentist. He's an expert skier and recently has become a big time scuba diver. He never misses the opportunity to go out on an adventure. I believe he can really thrive on Steemit and I hope that he takes the time to make some posts!

IMG_2609.JPG

Please help me give a warm welcome to my brother Bryan!

Follow @bryanjagoe



----------->
Terps & CBD's! <----------
-----------> Bitcoin Sports Betting, Poker & More! <---------
---------> Save $40 Off Your Next Adventure Using AirBNB! <---------
---------> Buy $100 Of Bitcoin and Get An Additional $10 FREE <--------
--------->Buy Anything on AMAZON using Bitcoin! Save up to 15%<--------
-----------> Enter E-Mail to Access The LBRY - Receive LBRY Credits! <----------

Sort:  

Welcome, @bryanjagoe.

Now for @RobJagoe to join....

I was trying to talk him into it this morning. Him and Cassie could share an account and they could document their baby and stuff... Would be smart if they did!

Great Story; Excellent writing done; Keep the bars high; Want to tell you;
As I am new to steemit, I like to follow people all over the world, Of different ages

Following you to learn more about the world you live in !

I hope you will check out my profile too now and then ! Have awesome posts about the travelling ,poems, drawing, historical places, and the tech part. I have upvoted and followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64