It's time to introduce myself!

Hi Steemians!


content.jpg


My name is Michał, I’m 20 years old and I live in Poland. My friend show me this place and I think it is future of the internet. That's why I’m here. I just want to create future. My language isn’t perfect, but I think it is good enough to write some post in english, not only in polish. But what exactly I want to write about?

Hello world!

Something that partly bring me here is programming. I didn’t know what exactly I want to do in my life, but after one conference about programming I thought it can fit to me. I think I can find here some knowledge, and maybe after few months I will be able to share some knowledge. After highschool I even went to college and choose computer science, but it was really disappointing. What exactly disappointed me? This can be material for separate post and maybe I will write it soon. Don’t get me wrong, I still want to learn programming, but I prefer to learn that by myself. So after one year I decide to change subject of my studies. I choose my biggest passion and my main topic.

The queen of all sciences: math

zloto.jpg


Some people hate it, and some people love it. For a lot of people math is boring, because the way it was presented was just bad. I will try to change it by creating content based on interesting (even for laics) parts of math. Our whole live is based on mathematics. Everything that surrounds us has a little part of math in it. Beside of that, I want to create some posts about most outstandings mathematicians of all time. Hopefully I will show you math from the better side.

Beside of science stuff

goalkeeper.jpg


None all of us can learn 24/7. In my opinion beside of science stuff is good to have some other hobby that not require so much brain activity. For me it’s football. I love to watch football and I love to play football. Photo above is the best I’ve got from the pitch. When you are goalkeeper it’s hard to look good on photos. I want to create some content about football too, but I’m not sure yet what exactly it will be. Pretty sure I will find out in next few weeks. Thing I know I want to write about is my gym/diet series that I planned two weeks ago. Sometimes it’s hard for me to find motivation to do some things, even in learning math sometimes. To fight with procrastination I bring you an idea of daily posting about what you ate on this day or what kind of sport activity you practiced. Even if only one person will want to read that it will be great motivation to work on it. Hopefully some of you will want to do it with me. Let me know what do you think about that idea.

Summary

Great to be a part of this fantastic community. Hope that my language is good enough and you understand most of it and we will have a lot of fun together.
To sum up everything in a few lines. I have plans to create posts about:
1.Math
2.Daily activity and diet
3.Something about football
4.Some interesting random stuff that come to my mind in random moments and I think I should share it somehow :)
5.Hopefully in future, programming

post scriptum

If you have any ideas how I can name a math series just give me feedback in comments. This graphics on top is my own (Golden integral picture is my own too). I create it to represent top of this math series. Let me know do you like it or I should change something. See you soon in next posts.




Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jeffmorgan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome


Welcome to Steem @jeffmorgan.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@jeffmorgan, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steem, @jeffmorgan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Good story. I hope you will have good luck

Hello @jeffmorgan. It's nice to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15