INTRODUCE MY SELF AND MY FIRST EXPERIENCE USE eSteem Surfer

Hi, every one...

Hello eSteem Family
Very glad see all of you to say "hello" as a big family in eSteem. This is my experience had long time ago since the first time I create an account 2016. Especially my Account with old number, it's look like very funny but for me this is my absolutely big lucky number.
n0zt4gijcq.jpg

eSteem Line

Joining eSteem
I want to said special thanks to @owner99 who had explain detail about eSteem platform for me, thank you to eSteem for the opportunity to join and to be one of eSteem big family. And the happy word for the big eSteem family round the world "Helooo every one..., I am Jeff Mubin from Indonesia". I hope we can share each of experiance for better life.
r8oz1idmtp.jpg

eSteem Line

Actually I am a computer software analyst, but I don't know yet kind constribution that I will share in this platform. I beleave, I will receive every constructive information from all of you to support success eSteem in future. And I want share every information that very importan for every one of us.
q30rkfgwk3.jpg

eSteem Line

Thanks to :
@good-karma
@owner99
and Big family eSteem round the world.

My realeated introduce video :

eSteem Line

For interesteed to using the eSteem Surfer, just click here

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @jeffmubin.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @jeffmubin!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome Jeff to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11, or @arcange. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hello, nice to meet you
I have followed you, you can follow me back @victorialuxx

Congratulations @jeffmubin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem jeffmubin! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @jeffmubin
Welcome back in eSteem Platform

eSteem Curators

Do not forget to [vote a witness] @good-karma in order to continue to maintain the steem ecosystem

We do hope that this apps helps you to easily post your content on your steemit page, commenting or replying on articles or any other activities related to steemit.

Please join us here at the eSteem University, Esteemian discussion forums on how to create good content.
eSteem Discord Server: https://discord.gg/tKqTs7E
Go to the channel: #esteem-university

Hello, nice to meet you
I have followed you, you can follow me back @victorialuxx

welcome 104,385 =) and get back started again. just take it as a blog and post content on your daily thought. or even better if you already posting content on social media like insta or youtube check out s2s

If you’re posting content on instagram, youtube or twitter give s2s a look. you can get auto upvote from them and other users on trail. It will also help increase your content visibility.

Monetise your social media content with #share2steem #blockchain #dapp !

How it works :

Your content posted on social media like instagram/twitter/youtube is auto post onto the steemit blockchain using share2steem dapp. When posts on the blockchain get upvoted, wooola congratulation your created income passively behind the scene with your content . You still post as per normal to your favourite social media apps. The income created is payout in steem (one of the cryptocurrency, or if you're more familiar with the term bitcoin). You can convert this steem>btc>usd on exchanges.

Initial investment :

  1. your time to create setup the account, link and verify your social media accounts. (30-60mins)

Learn how :https://www.share2steem.com/?ref=onepercentbetter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66