Nice to meet you all, my dear Steemians.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

My name is Danijel and I'm from Slovenia.
(Slovenia is a country located in southern Central Europe).
I am married and father of two adult sons.

72786_1508502385028_17929_n.jpg

For the last six years, during vacations, I was traveling around Europe and I enjoy exploring unknown places and attractions.
With our motorhome, me and my wife visited many beautiful cities, countries and natural attractions around Europe.

27867981_411806012580977_3739703449875562711_n.jpg

I would like to share some of these adventures with you.

20180815_194343_HDR-EFFECTS.jpg
20180811_102522_HDR-EFFECTS.jpg
20840692_10211252725606446_7236791489833068734_n.jpg

I love the concept of Steem and I'm happy to be a part of this awesome community.
Thank you for taking your time to read my post.

Sort:  

Hello @jelko! It's nice to see you here!

Dobrodošel na Steemitu Daniel! Tudi midva z možem zelo rada potujeva in spoznavava nove kraje in dogodivščine. Se že veselim vajinih popotovanj in posledično zanimivih postov. See you around 😃 Pozdravček obema 👋🏻

Lep pozdrav vračam :-)

hi Danijel, welcome to steemit !

You are cool and I'm from Oregon, was in Vietnam. I love travel. I love your photos here. i'm thinking of living in a trailer or something so I can travel more maybe. I love sunsets. Nice to meet you.

Thank you,
I wish you many pleasant trips and adventures in the future. Maybe in motorhome :-)

Welcome to steemit @jelko.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem jelko! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @jelko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jelko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Im doing a quick outreach this week offering some guidance on the steem ecosystem and economy and how it all works. I have created a short video course which will hopefully speed up the learning curve and get you started on the right footing.

https://www.udemy.com/understanding-the-steem-blockchain-economy

You have joined steem at an awesome time. SMTs are launching next year and there is so much happening. Believe it or not you are still an early adopter

STEEM is not easy for everyone, some people stay for the community, some for the money, but what every your reason my top tip is to find an awesome community that you can really engage with and work with them to grow your account.

Recourse credits are tight for new users and small accounts, so please don’t feel like you have to respond. But if you every have any questions, just head over to my blog and leave me a comment, don’t worry if it is off topic and I will do my best to help you.

Enjoy STEEM

@paulag (@steemcommunity witness)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94