Official Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi ! My name is Jennifer Lopez, yes like the actress/singer & yes people call me Jlo lol, but Jenn or Jennifer also works ! Im excited to begin this steemit journey and share some awesome pic with you guys (well i think they're awesome lol) ! 21 year old , in the Los Angeles area just trying to figure out whats next in my life! I enjoy taking pictures so you'll probably be sing some of my photography often! oh and I'm a huge dodger fan so you see some of that as well. My boyfriend got me to make this account, he's always on his so Ive always been curious as to why he's always on it and from what I've seen , its a great community ! I hope to grow in this community and please feel free to give me any advice and tips because I'm new here !!

Here i am ! Wearing dodger gear of course !

IMG_1311.JPG

Sort:  

Butiful selfi click

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Your welcome!!!

Jen, you are beautiful, love your famous name hihi, and love your glasses.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you !(:

Hey Jlo! Welcome to Steemit!! Wish you all the best ☺

xx @ericago

Welcome on steemit and if you want to learn more about steemit then Contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

Welcome to Steem, @jennlopezz!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to Steemit @jennlopezz!

Welcome to Steemit @jennlopezz. We have a local steemit community called @socalsteemit and a discord server here: https://discord.gg/r4JJgvM
Enjoy!

Same name, but you are better looking!

haha thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01