Introduce me to steemit - promo-steemindo & promo-steem

image


Hello User Steemit platform

Introduce, my name is Mhark Zungkir Valik.
I come from Indonesia, precisely the city of Lhokseumawe. I have no idea what a steemit was. However, after my friend @jelocy introduced steemit to me. I learned that this platform is amazing.

There are some important points he told me about the superiority of the steemit platform.

  1. Micro Blogging

It's like facebook or blogger. We can write anything here. However, the content we write must be original. I think steemit is a combined platform between facebook and blogger. Where we know that, facebook is used universally, and bloggers are used by those who like to write articles and earn rewards. And Steemit, is a combination of both.

  1. Steemit Like Google

Steemit, not just media writing. There are several excellent platforms here.

  • DTube
    Just like youtube, the difference is you do not have to monoteize your videos, take care of adsense and other complicated terms. You just upload videos with good quality content, and people who watch it will appreciate it.

  • DMania
    You know meme? yes everyone must know meme, a picture joke. Here you can post Meme on DMania's website, and if it can make the viewer entertained, you will get appreciation.

  • Utopian.io
    Probably, some developers in steemit, because of the steemit discussion, are too general. However, with the presence of Utopian.io site. You can post everything about the development of the sources code, the discussion of a web bug, the application. and others. Interesting is not it.

Those are the few points I can catch in this steemit, as my friend @jelocy has explained.

I'm also interested in a community, promo-steemindo which in the idea by @waniphotography. I myself have not met him directly, but in the near future, my friend @jelocy will introduce it to me and explain the ins and outs @promo-steemindo.

There is little I know about @ promo-steemindo, which I know of course promo-steemindo in direct sponsorship by @promo-steem, a container that promotes steemit, through small communities around the world, to get to know steemit and know that this platform is very, very useful.

Oh yeah!, I'm also a hobby of writing and reading, I'm also interested in reading the histories. Because for me history is like a long-buried diamond. I also like watching hollywood movies that genre twist, like The Shawshank Rademption, and films stephen spielberg.

At first glance it was my first introduction in steemit.
I would really need the support of all of you to continue to contribute in this platform.

image

Greetings from me @jerry.klisman Mhark Zungkir Valik.

Sort:  

Selamat datang...
Nama ku @noisse, semoga kita bisa jadi teman baik.
Aku sudah vote semampu.
Terimakasih banyak sahabat baru

#Welcome to ...

My name is @noisse, hopefully we could be good friends.

I've been vote best.

Thanks a lot new friend @jerry.klisman

Please folback and vote

Hi! Welcome to steemit man:)

Your welcome friend :)

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75