You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #01 @Jerrybanfield: Source of Insipiration for newbies on Steemit

@syedaamir thank you for joining us here on Steem and explaining how you found Steem from seeing the video on Facebook and then following on YouTube along with friends that were following! I appreciate you writing this post because reading about how you got here gives me faith that continuing to share Steem each day will help all of us open to believing our voice has value to give up other social media we use in favor of Steem!

I will resteem and give you an upvote soon!

Sort:  

we Love jerry:)

Thank you @jerrybanfield, Yes you are right its start of my journey and I hope mentors like will always be ready for newbies like me. And thanks again for resteeming my post.

Your attention is hard to get @jerrybanfield i know you are an intensely busy man. i just wanted to say that i also appreciate your work. You are the reason i found steemit and crypto currency. I even mentioned you in my Introduction post. I hope you will find a few minutes to view my Introduction post. Thanks Jerry and you rock!

@dustin-hutson

You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing.
I Like Your Post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69