My proof of Identity 4 all non-believers and motherf****ers

As some people here on Steemit do not believe that me is me, i´ll proove that today.

some of you asked me to proof my identy with my steemit name and date
Here my proof of Identity for all of you non believing motherf****ers out there. with tomorrows date.

jerryJ-proofofIDENT12.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Pay no attention to the haters!
It's an absolute joy to have you in the community!
You'll be so popular here you can start your own steemfest

Haters gonna hate, we love you Jenner!!

I call her cherry 🍒
o r Sherry 🍹
Whatever mood I'm in.

She's hot! 🔥

I have no idea who this is or why people wouldn't believe they were who they said they were but after checking out three posts the photos all looked photo shopped as fuck

When I look at the photos on all the posts it looks like someone else's head was photoshopped onto a different photo

There will surely be haters @jerryjenner
Please do not let them get to you
Be strong

Dear Jerryjenner... Life is all about challenges... If we're not challenged by people, there are still some other things that challenges us...
Law of life, is either we're pursuing something, or something is pursuing us...
So, just free yourself and let them say...
Nah dem get their fu*** mouth....

I love your blog dear, Keep the good work living....
1-luv

Shut them up
Those ***** needs to know, am a fan now @jerryjenner

You are you dear
Dont mind them, just ignore

There will be haters...

welcome. we dont encourage haters here. just be yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74