introduce myself to steemit friends

Hello steemians friends !!!
How are you today ?
I am today to introduce myself to all of you, In this post, I will introduce myself, jerrytommy, my call is tom, I am now 26 years old, I am a roadside rice salesman, my hobby is business and reading. and sports, I am very happy to be joining steemit, and I am delighted to be able to investigate an exciting new world of steemit.
I hope that I have found a supportive community and can help me generate good ideas for effort and fun.
I have read the article and have found fantasy nonsense from other sites.
I hope to make some new friends here and hope to offer imformation and stories that others can appreciate.
and I also always stepped forward to get support from the catch people, who have been in my steemit inspired from you all hopefully my post is useful for myself and also for everyone.
Have a nice day.





Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.Do not beg or ask for vote to anyone.If your post is really good or appreciating then vote will come automatically and no need to ask for votes..keep writing

Welcome to the Steemit Family. Try to write articles on which you are comfortable with.

welcome!!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

welcome my friend to our steemit community here we can make nice original post and support our friends i hope have nice time here my friend

Congratulations @jerrytommy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75